Club Game Times

Tue, Thur, & Fri Afternoon:      1.00 pm

Mon & Thur Evening:                7.00 pm

Wed Evening:                          7.00 pm

Sat Afternoon:                         1.00 pm

Sat Evening:                            6.30 pm   

Special Monthly Events

October 2018

Oct. 2 - Tuesday A, 1:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams

Oct. 3 - Wednesday E, 7:00 pm - Club Appreciation Pairs - 0-500

Oct. 4 - Thursday E, 7:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams

Oct. 8 - Monday E, 7:00 pm - REGULAR GAME (disregard booklet)

Oct. 11 - Thursday E, 7:00 pm - Club Appreciation Pairs

Oct. 13 - Saturday A, 1:00 pm - Club Appreciation Pairs

Oct. 15 - Monday E, 7:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams

Oct. 17 - Wednesday E, 7:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams

Oct. 18 - Thursday A, 1:00 pm - Over/Under Regular CC

Oct. 18 - Thursday E, 7:00 pm - Regular CC

Oct. 19 - Friday A, 1:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams

Oct. 20 - Saturday A, 2:00-4:00 pm - Glenn Cossey Clinic (very useful for all levels of players)

Oct. 22 - Monday E, 7:00 pm - Regular CC

Oct. 25 - Thursday A, 1:00 pm - Club Appreciation Teams - 0-500

Oct. 26 - Friday A, 1:00 pm - Club Appreciation Pairs

Oct. 27 - Saturday E, 6:30 pm- Memorial Trophy Game

 

Add content

Login to Pianola for personal results history, analysis of your performance, and a partner-finder

 

Pianola User Guide for Players

Monthly Calendars

Add content