Club Game Times

Tue & Fri Afternoon:            1.00 pm

Mon Evening:                        7.00 pm

Wed Evening:                        7.00 pm

Thur Afternoon:                     1:00 pm

  • 1st & 3rd O/U (Under must have less than 299 pts)
  • 2nd & 4th 299er

Thur Evening:                         No Games

Fri Afternoon:                         1:00 pm

Sat Afternoon:                        1.00 pm

Sat Evening:                           6.30 pm   

Special Monthly Events

December 2019

Please check the website calendar for changes from the Membership Booklet

Dec. 7 - Sat A/E - Christmas Game - Food Sign-up at Club

  • 1:30 PM Start
  • 5:30 Dinner
  • 6:30 PM Start

Dec. 9 - Mon. E, 7:00 PM - D18 STaC

Dec. 10 - Tues. A, 1:00 PM - D18 STaC

Dec. 11 - Wed. E, 7:00 PM - D18 STaC - 0-500 NLM

Dec. 12 - Thurs. A, 1:00 PM - D18 STaC - 0-299

Dec. 13 - Fri. A, 1:00 PM - D18 STaC

Dec. 18 - Wed. E, 7:00 PM - Reg CC

Dec. 20 - Fri. A, 1:00 PM - Reg CC

Dec. 24 - Tues. A, 1:00 PM - NO GAME

Dec. 25 - Wed. E, 7:00 PM - NO GAME

Dec. 26 - Thurs. A, 1:00 PM - NO GAME

Dec. 31 - Tues. E, 6:00 PM - Potential New Year's Party

 

Upcoming Parties

 

Add content

Login to Pianola for personal results history, analysis of your performance, and a partner-finder

 

Pianola User Guide for Players

Calendars

Add content